Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Los Angeles Kings (37-23-14)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 1 at Winnipeg Jets 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET TSN3/FSW  L 2 - 5
Tue. 3 at Edmonton Oilers 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET RSNW/FSW  W 5 - 2
Thu. 5 vs. Montreal Canadiens 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET FSW/RDS  W 4 - 3 OT
Sat. 7 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET FSW/ROOT/TVA2  L 0 - 1 OT
Tue. 10 at Colorado Avalanche 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET NBCS  W 5 - 2
Thu. 12 at Vancouver Canucks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET RSNP/FSW  W 4 - 0
Sat. 14 vs. Nashville Predators 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET FSW/FSTN  L 1 - 2
Mon. 16 vs. Arizona Coyotes 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET FSAZ/FSW  W 1 - 0
Wed. 18 at Anaheim Ducks 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET NBCS  L 2 - 3 OT
Sat. 21 vs. Vancouver Canucks 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET RSNP/FSW  L 1 - 4
Mon. 23 at New Jersey Devils 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSW/MSG+  W 3 - 1
Tue. 24 at New York Rangers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/MSG  W 4 - 2
Thu. 26 at New York Islanders 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSW/MSG  W 3 - 2
Sat. 28 at Minnesota Wild 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSW/FSNO/CBC  Tickets
Mon. 30 at Chicago Blackhawks 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET NBCS/CSNC  Tickets
w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.