Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Tampa Bay Lightning (50-24-8)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 2 at Ottawa Senators 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET SunS/RDS2/TSN5  L 1 - 2 OT
Sat. 4 at Florida Panthers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSFL/SunS  W 4 - 0
Thu. 9 vs. New Jersey Devils 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET MSG+/SunS  W 4 - 3 OT
Sat. 11 vs. Boston Bruins 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET NBCS/NESN  W 3 - 2 OT
Thu. 16 vs. Detroit Red Wings 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET CNBC/RSN/FSDT/FSFL/TVA2  L 2 - 3
Sat. 18 vs. Detroit Red Wings 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET NBC/CBC/TVA  W 5 - 1
Tue. 21 at Detroit Red Wings 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/RSN/TVA/FSFL/FSDT  L 0 - 3
Thu. 23 at Detroit Red Wings 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NBCS/CBC/TVA/FSFL/FSDT  W 3 - 2
Sat. 25 vs. Detroit Red Wings 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET CBC/NBCS/TVA/FSDT/FSFL  Tickets
Mon. 27 at Detroit Red Wings TBA FSFL/FSDT  Tickets
Wed. 29 vs. Detroit Red Wings TBA SunS/CBC/FSDT  Tickets
w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.