NHL Hockey

Anaheim Ducks (25-19-7)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 2 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET CSCA/PT25/FSSD  W 3 - 2
Thu. 4 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET NBCS  W 4 - 2
Fri. 5 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET FSAZ/FSW  W 5 - 2
Mon. 8 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET TVA/FSW/ROOT  L 2 - 6
Tue. 9 at Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET CSNP/PT25/FSSD  Tickets
Thu. 11 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSOH/PT25/FSSD  Tickets
Sat. 13 at Chicago BlackhawksChi 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET WGN/PT25/FSSD  Tickets
Mon. 15 at Calgary FlamesCgy 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET RSNW/PT25/FSSD  Tickets
Tue. 16 at Edmonton OilersEdm 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNW/PT25/FSSD  Tickets
Thu. 18 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET RSNP/PT25/FSSD  Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. Calgary FlamesCgy 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSN/PT25/FSSD  Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. Buffalo SabresBuf 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 AM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET FSW/MSGB  Tickets
Fri. 26 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET RSNW/FSW  Tickets
Sun. 28 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET NBCS  Tickets
w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.