NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Nashville Predators (31-11-6)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

January
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 3 at Los Angeles Kings 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET FSW/SPSO  W 7 - 6 OT
Sun. 4 at Anaheim Ducks 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET PT25/FSTN  L 3 - 4 OT
Tue. 6 vs. Carolina Hurricanes 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET SPSO/FSTN  W 3 - 2
Thu. 8 vs. Dallas Stars 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSSW/FSTN  W 3 - 2 OT
Sat. 10 at Minnesota Wild 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET FSNO/FSTN  W 3 - 1
Tue. 13 vs. Vancouver Canucks 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET RSNP  W 5 - 1
Fri. 16 vs. Washington Capitals 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET CSM+/FSTN  W 4 - 3
Sat. 17 at Detroit Red Wings 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FDT+/FSTN  L 2 - 5
Tue. 20 at Montreal Canadiens 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET FSTN/RDS  L 1 - 2 OT
Tue. 27 vs. Colorado Avalanche 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET Alti/FSTN  W 4 - 3 OT
Thu. 29 at St. Louis Blues 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET FSTN/FSMW  L 4 - 5 OT
Fri. 30 at Colorado Avalanche 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET Alti/FSTN  L 0 - 3
w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.