NHL Hockey

Columbus Blue Jackets (21-28-6)


2014-15 | 2015-16
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 2 at Edmonton OilersEdm 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNW/FSOH  L 1 - 5
Thu. 4 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 AM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET RSNP/FSOH  2 - 1 SO
Fri. 5 at Calgary FlamesCgy 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET RSNW/FSOH  W 2 - 1
Tue. 9 vs. New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSOH/MSG+  L 2 - 3 SO
Thu. 11 vs. Anaheim DucksAnh 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSOH/PT25/FSSD  Tickets
Sat. 13 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET TVA/FSOH/CiTV  Tickets
Tue. 16 vs. Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NESN/FSOH  Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. Buffalo SabresBuf 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSOH/MSGB  Tickets
Mon. 22 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NESN/TVA/FSOH  Tickets
Tue. 23 at Detroit Red WingsDet 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET NBCS/FSDT  Tickets
Thu. 25 vs. New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSOH/MSG+  Tickets
Sat. 27 vs. Florida PanthersFla 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET FSOH/FSFL  Tickets
Mon. 29 at New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSOH/MSG  Tickets
w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.