Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
Auto Racing
All Sports | Results | Standings | Schedule | Drivers | Series:
 

IndyCar Results and Schedule


Current Race(s)
Date Time Race Leader Results
May 30 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT21:50 CET Chevrolet Indy Dual in Detroit Race 1
The Raceway at Belle Isle Park
  Qualifying
TV: ABC
May 31 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT21:50 CET Chevrolet Indy Dual in Detroit Race 2
The Raceway at Belle Isle Park
  Qualifying
TV: ABC


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
May 24 Indianapolis 500
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Juan Pablo Montoya
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
May 9 Angie's List Grand Prix of Indianapolis
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course
Will PowerQualifying
Final Results
Apr. 26 Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama
Barber Motorsports Park
Josef NewgardenQualifying
Final Results
Apr. 19 Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach
Long Beach Street Circuit
Scott Dixon
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Apr. 12 Indy Grand Prix of Louisiana
NOLA Motorsports Park
James Hinchcliffe
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 29 Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg Street Circuit
Juan Pablo MontoyaQualifying
Final Results

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2014 Winner
Jun. 6 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT2:30 CET Firestone 600
TV: CNBC
Texas Motor SpeedwayEd Carpenter
Jun. 14 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 AM 北京时间12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT21:37 CET Honda Indy Toronto
TV: NBCSN
Toronto Street CircuitSebastien Bourdais
Jun. 27 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT22:30 CET MAVTV 500
TV: NBCSN
Auto Club SpeedwayTony Kanaan
Jul. 12 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT23:35 CET ABC Supply Wisconsin 250
TV: NBCSN
The Milwaukee MileWill Power
Jul. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 AM 北京时间5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT2:50 CET Iowa Corn 300
TV: NBCSN
Iowa SpeedwayRyan Hunter-Reay
Aug. 2 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 PM CT19:30 CET Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio
TV: CNBC
Mid-Ohio Sports Car CourseScott Dixon
Aug. 23 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE1:00 PM CT20:00 CET ABC Supply 500
TV: NBCSN
Pocono RacewayJuan Pablo Montoya
Aug. 30 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT22:00 CET GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma
TV: NBCSN
Sonoma RacewayScott Dixon

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.